Follow us on Facebook
It's Your Life
Follow us on Twitter



To start a new search,
please make a selection
on the map or from
the list below:

Goodwin Monash

Goodwin Monash
Monash ACT

Baldwin Living Vaucluse Gardens

Baldwin Living Vaucluse Gardens
South Hobart TAS

Bridgewater Lake Retirement Estate

Bridgewater Lake Retirement Estate
Roxburgh Park VIC


Catholic Healthcare

Have you been thinking about moving into a smaller home? Is the maintenance of your existing home becoming more difficult? Are you missing the company of others? Have you been thinking about how to care for yourself as you get older?

If you have been asking yourself any of these questions, you may want to consider moving into a Seniors Living community.

Seniors Living communities are ideal environments for those in their 70s or early 80s to live independently, while enjoying the company of others. There are many benefits, including the confidence that you will be supported if your care needs change.

A Seniors Living community offers you:

  • Secure, low-maintenance living

  • Independence and privacy

  • Pleasant surroundings and maintained gardens

  • Friendship through social engagements and activities with others within the community.

We encourage you to explore our Seniors Living communities to see what they can offer you. Most of our communities are located on the same site or in close proximity to one of our residential aged care services.

Catholic Healthcare Logo
New South Wales
Aquinas Court
More Details
Aquinas Court - Springwood
2 Hawksbury Road, Springwood NSW 2777
Nestled in the picturesque Blue Mountains, Aquinas Court is Catholic Healthcare's premier mountain residential village.
Independent Living
More Details
The Bailly
More Details
The Bailly - Orange
85-89 Clinton Street, Orange NSW 2800
The Bailly is a single storey complex comprising 12 independent living units. Set amongst peaceful gardens, the complex is close to the Orange town centre and parklands.
Independent Living
More Details
Queensland Northern Territory Western Australia South Australia Tasmania Victoria Australian Capital Territory New South Wales New Zealand